Business Services
For Our Clients:

 

Contact Information

David Bay - President
davebay@lvoinc.com

Teri Barnes - Dispatch
Property Management

teri@lvoinc.com

Kathy Banfield -
Vice President

Kathy@lvoinc.com

Kelly  Griffith - Payroll
Store Input

kelly@lvoinc.com

Vickie McDowell -
Heating Oil Commercial Fuels

Vickie@lvoinc.com

Brenda Bonar - A.R.
Invoice Input

brenda@lvoinc.com

 



Joy Walsh
Marketing

joy@lvoinc.com


         LVO
    PO Box 246
Butler, KY 41006
   (800) 899-9449
   (859) 427-7111
(859) 472-7112 fax

 

Copyright 2004 Licking Valley Oil Inc. All rights reserved.